We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our
cookie policy & you agree to the site's terms & condition
Hi Hardik, thank you for your review. Not showing up for a confirmed appointment is absolutely unacceptable and not something our team would ever intentionally do. We've looked into this straight away, and unfortunately this appears to be a miscommunication as we never had a confirmed appointment with you. At this time the property you originally enquired about has been let but we're here for you if you're still looking for your next perfect home! We'll do everything we can to find you the right match.